Investment appeal factors

Prizes and awards

PJSC Inter RAO CEO Boris Kovalchuk was awarded the Order of Alexander Nevsky in August 2019 for his professional success, active public work, and many years of conscientious work.

Dmitry Filatov, a member of the Management Board, Head of the PJSC Inter RAO Supply Division, and CEO of LLC Inter RAO – Procurement Management Centre, was awarded the second-class Medal of the Order ‘For Merit to the Fatherland’ in August 2019.

Yury Sharov, a member of the Management Board, Head of the Engineering Unit, and CEO of LLC Inter RAO – Engineering, was awarded the fourth-class Medal of the Order ‘For Merit to the Fatherland’ in June 2019 for his professional success and many years of conscientious work.

The second-class Medal of the Order ‘For Merit to the Fatherland’ was awarded to Advisor to the Chairman of the PJSC Inter RAO Management Board Gennady Binko and two employees of the Kostromskaya TPP (branch of JSC Inter RAO – Electric Power Generation) – leading metrology engineer Irina Kochneva and leading production engineer Alexander Shalayev for their many years of productive service. The title ‘Honored Power Engineer of the Russian Federation’ was awarded to Kostromskaya TPP Deputy Chief Engineer Alexander Smirnov.

The Russian Ministry of Energy awarded the title ‘Honorary Power Engineer’ to Advisor to the Chairman of the PJSC Inter RAO Management Board Gennady Binko and Head of Inter RAO’s Assets Management Unit in Central Asia and the Caucasus Dmitry Volkov. The award was granted “for his great personal contribution to the development of the fuel and energy industry and many years of conscientious work.”

Tamara Merebashvili, Deputy CEO, Head of the Corporate and Property Relations Unit, and Corporate Secretary of PJSC Inter RAO, won the XIV ‘Director of the Year’ National Award in the category ‘Corporate Governance Director / Corporate Secretary’ in November 2019.

Факторы инвестиционной привлекательности

Премии и награды

Генеральный директор ПАО «Интер РАО» Борис Ковальчук за достигнутые трудовые успехи, активную общественную деятельность и многолетнюю добросовестную работу в августе 2019 г. награждён Орденом Александра Невского.

Член Правления – руководитель дивизиона «Снабжение» ПАО «Интер РАО», генеральный директор ООО «Интер РАО — Центр управления закупками» Дмитрий Филатов в августе 2019 г. награждён медалью Ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени.

Член Правления – руководитель Блока инжиниринга, генеральный директор ООО «Интер РАО – Инжиниринг» Юрий Шаров за достигнутые трудовые успехи и многолетнюю добросовестную работу награждён в июне 2019 г. Орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени.

За многолетнюю плодотворную деятельность медалью Ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени награждены советник Председателя Правления ПАО «Интер РАО» Геннадий Бинько и два сотрудника Костромской ГРЭС (филиал АО «Интер РАО – Электрогенерация») – ведущий инженер-метролог Ирина Кочнева и ведущий инженер-технолог Александр Шалаев. Звание «Заслуженный энергетик Российской Федерации» присуждено заместителю главного инженера электростанции Александру Смирнову.

Министерство энергетики РФ присвоило звание «Почётный энергетик» советнику Председателя Правления ПАО «Интер РАО» Геннадию Бинько и руководителю блока управления активами в Центральной Азии и Закавказье ПАО «Интер РАО» Дмитрию Волкову. Награда присуждена «за большой личный вклад в развитие топливно-энергетического комплекса и многолетний доблестный труд».

Заместитель Генерального директора, руководитель Блока корпоративных и имущественных отношений, Корпоративный секретарь ПАО «Интер РАО» Тамара Меребашвили в ноябре 2019 г. стала лауреатом XIV Национальной премии «Директор года» в номинации «Директор по корпоративному управлению / Корпоративный секретарь».